Skip to main content

Fitted sheets Therm-a-Rest mattress fitting

37,50 €
65,00 €
The opinion Campi
Very practical for connecting two Therm-A-Rest mattresses and avoiding the hole in the middle. Fits all 63cm wide mattresses. This also protects the mattress, like a sheet. Very high-end product, like the entire Therm-A-Rest range.

Manufacturer Description
Combine two mattresses to create a luxurious sleeping surface for sleeping together under the stars. • Durable comfort: made of 100% recycled brushed polyester microfiber, very soft and respectful of both your skin and our planet. • Cleanliness: helps prevent dirt and skin sebum from depositing on the mattress fabric, which could cause delamination of the cover. • Machine washable: it is easier to wash a sheet than the mattress. • Adapted size and shape: both sizes are compatible with profiled mattresses and rectangular mattresses

Weight: 335g

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal
Déstockage : promotion sur la malle Campi-Cuisine-Car

Draps housse raccord matelas Therm-a-Rest

65,00 €
L'avis Campi
Très pratique pour raccorder deux matelas Therm-A-Rest et éviter le trou au milieu. S'adapte à tous les matelas de 63 cm de large. Cela permet en plus de protéger le matelas, comme une alaise. Produit très haut de gamme, comme toute la gamme Therm-A-Rest.

Description fabricant
Combinez deux matelas pour créer une surface de couchage grand luxe pour dormir à deux sous les étoiles. • Confort durable : fabriqué en microfi bre de polyester brossée recyclée à 100 %, très douce et respectueuse et de votre peau, et de notre planète. • Propreté : aide à empêcher la saleté et le sébum cutané de se déposer sur le tissu du matelas, ce qui pourrait engendrer la délamination de l’enveloppe. • Lavable en machine : il est plus simple de laver un drap que le matelas. • Taille et forme adaptées : les deux tailles sont compatibles avec les matelas profi lés et les matelas rectangulaires

Poids : 335 g

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier