Skip to main content

Twisty saucepan Ø 18cm

29,17 €
55,00 €

The Avis Campi:
Do you know De Buyer? They've been making pots and pans in France since 1830! A French know-how that we are proud to make known. In the Matéos family, we have been using De Buyer frying pans and saucepans for more than 40 years, so let me tell you that we know what we offer you.

The diameter of the pan is perfect for 2 to 4 people. A thick bottom provides essential thermal inertia. In short, it's the best. The removable tail allows for easy storage.

Manufacturer description:
The body of the product in shiny stainless steel is adorned with 2 bases and it becomes either a saucepan or a stewpot. Tail and handles allow easy and safe handling, without risk of burns. Removable mounts and covers must be ordered separately. The generous dimensions of the products meet professional standards in this area. The skirt has rounded shapes and a pouring edge. Stainless steel is a practical, hygienic material that is easy to maintain.

External dimensions:
  • Length 26cm
  • Width 19cm
  • Height 9.5cm
  • Diameter 18cm


Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal
Déstockage : promotion sur la malle Campi-Cuisine-Car

Casserole faitout Twisty Ø 18cm

55,00 €

L' Avis Campi :
Vous connaissez De Buyer ? Ils font des poêles et des casseroles en France depuis 1830 ! Un savoir-faire français que nous sommes fiers de faire connaître. Dans la famille Matéos, nous utilisons des poêles et casseroles De Buyer depuis plus de 40 ans alors autant vous dire que nous savons ce que nous vous proposons.

Le diamètre de la casserole est parfait pour 2 à 4 personnes. Un fond épais apporté une inertie thermique indispensable. Bref c'est le top. La queue amovible permet un rangement aisé.

Description fabricant :
Le corps du produit en inox brillant est paré de 2 embases et il devient indifféremment casserole ou faitout. Queue et anses permettent une manipulation facile et sûre, sans risque de brûlure. Les montures amovibles et les couvercles sont à commander séparément. Les dimensions généreuses des produits répondent aux normes professionnelles en la matière. La jupe possède des formes arrondies et un bord verseur. L' inox est un matériau pratique, hygiénique, d'un entretien facile.

Dimensions extérieures :
  • Longueur 26cm
  • Largueur 19cm
  • Hauteur 9,5cm
  • Diamètre 18cm


Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier