Skip to main content

MSR Alpine 2 Stainless Steel Cookware Set

29,17 €
58,00 €
The opinion Campi
An ideal cookware set for RV travel. As always with MSR, excellent quality products, perfectly suited for camping. Resistant, light, does not take up space. Removable handle. Fits in the storage spaces of our travel trunks.

Manufacturer Description
The Alpine™ 2 pot set is made of extremely durable stainless steel, and can reliably cope with the most extreme conditions. It's perfect for heavy-duty use by frequent travellers, or by guides and organizations when you'll be preparing a large number of meals on a variety of adventures. This set includes: (1) 1.5 L saucepan, (1) 2 L saucepan, (1) lid/plate, (1) PanHandler™ pan handle and (1) storage bag. Solid: Stainless steel offers the best possible durability. Compact: Efficient nesting design saves valuable space. Multi-function: The lid can cover pots and can also be used as a plate.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal
Déstockage : promotion sur la malle Campi-Cuisine-Car

Batterie de cuisine inox MSR Alpine 2

58,00 €
L'avis Campi
Une batterie de cuisine idéale pour le voyage en véhicule de loisirs. Comme toujours avec MSR, des produits d'excellente qualité, parfaitement adaptés au camping. Résistant, léger, ne prend pas de place. Manche amovible. Se loge dans les espaces de rangement de nos malles de voyage.

Description fabricant
L’ensemble de casseroles Alpine™ 2 est fabriqué en acier inoxydable extrêmement durable, et peut faire face de manière fiable aux conditions les plus extrêmes. Il est parfait pour les usages intensifs par les voyageurs assidus, ou par les guides et les organisations, lorsque vous préparerez un nombre important de repas sur tout un éventail d’aventures. Cet ensemble comprend : (1) casserole 1,5 L, (1) casserole 2 L, (1) couvercle/assiette, (1) poignée de casserole PanHandler™ et (1) sac de rangement. Solide : l’acier inoxydable offre la meilleure durabilité possible. Compacte : une conception efficace avec imbrication permet d’économiser de l’espace précieux. Multi-fonction : le couvercle peut recouvrir les casseroles et peut également être utilisé comme assiette.

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier