Skip to main content

Barre LED souple adhesive 12V/230V

20,00 €
39,00 €

The opinion Campi
An extremely ingenious flexible LED bar. Ideal for lighting the interior of the vehicle. You can adjust the intensity using a remote control: powerful lighting when it is at maximum, but can also be used as a small mood light. The adhesive allows them to be fixed anywhere in the vehicle. 230V and 12V socket. Possibility of coupling 3 sets.

Manufacturer Description
An exciting new accessory, the SabreLink™ Flex lighting system ensures you're never left in the dark. The system allows you to link up to three lights together. Each system is controlled by a remote control that lets you turn the lights on and off and dim and brighten them. The flexible lights simply velcro onto the AirPoles on our AIR tents.


Dimensions
• Length: 150cm

Technical complements
• Available in starter and add-on kits
• Up to three lights can be linked
• Operated using a remote control
• Brightness can be adjusted
• Super bright LEDs - never need to be replaced
• Complete with mains adapter in starter kit (UK and UK EURO plug versions available)

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal
Déstockage : promotion sur la malle Campi-Cuisine-Car

Barre LED souple adhesive 12V/230V

39,00 €

L'avis Campi
Une barre souple de Led extrêmement ingénieuse. Idéale pour éclairer l'intérieur du véhicule. On peut régler l'intensité à l'aide d'une télécommande : éclairage puissant lorsqu'il est au maximum, mais peut aussi être utilisé comme petite lumière d'ambiance. L'adhésif permet de les fixer n'importe où dans le véhicule. Prise 230V et 12V. Possibilité d'en coupler 3 ensembles.

Description fabricant
Nouvel accessoire excitant, le système d'éclairage SabreLink ™ Flex vous assure de ne jamais être dans le noir. Le système vous permet de relier jusqu'à trois lumières ensemble. Chaque système est contrôlé par une télécommande qui vous permet d'allumer et d'éteindre les lumières et de les atténuer et les éclairer. Les lumières flexibles simplement velcro sur les AirPoles sur nos tentes AIR.


Dimensions
• Longueur : 150 cm

Compléments techniques
• Disponible en kits de démarrage et add-on
• Jusqu'à trois lumières peuvent être reliées
• Opéré à l'aide d'une télécommande
• La luminosité peut être ajustée
• LED super lumineuses - jamais besoin de les remplacer
• Complet avec adaptateur secteur dans le kit de démarrage (versions anglaise et anglaise à prise EURO disponibles)

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier