Skip to main content

Freestanding Drive-Van Awning

729,17 €
The opinion Campi
The Drive-Van awning is one of our bestsellers. It perfectly complements our travel trunks by offering an ideal solution for housing the kitchen area and for adding two sleeping places using the inner tent (sold separately). Self-supporting construction to be mounted on the side or rear of the vehicle. It is therefore an independent awning. You can close it and leave it there to go on a getaway with your vehicle. The connection is made by means of tie-down hooks which attach to the wheels and to the top of the tailgate. The Drive-van is suitable for MPVs (Kangoo type), minivans, vans and vans up to a height of 2.20 m. Excellent ventilation thanks to mesh windows and ventilation holes. Inner tent optional. Very quick to assemble (10 minutes). An ideal solution for people who go together, whatever the weather, and who wish to set up an autonomous base camp.

Manufacturer Description
Mobility and happiness at the campsite for the whole family! Specially designed for the rear or sides of motorhomes and campervans. The Drive Van is equipped with an airlock bar that can be attached to all popular models of camper vans and campervans. The awning is easy to erect, self-supporting and can be secured with additional cord for wind resistance. Several cleverly placed ventilation openings ensure a pleasant indoor climate and a hood effect if you cook. An inner tent is available as an option. Goes with many vehicle models.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal
Déstockage : promotion sur la malle Campi-Cuisine-Car

Auvent indépendant Drive-Van

845,00 €
L'avis Campi
L' auvent Drive-Van figure parmi nos bestellers. Il vient compléter à merveille nos malles de voyage en offrant une solution idéale pour abriter l'espace cuisine et pour ajouter deux couchages au moyen de la tente intérieure (vendue séparément). Construction auto-portante à monter sur le côté ou à l'arrière du véhicule. Il s'agit donc d'un auvent indépendant. Vous pouvez le refermer et le laisser sur place pour partir en escapade avec votre véhicule. La connexion se fait au moyen de crochets d'arrimage qui se fixent sur les roues et sur le dessus du hayon. Le Drive-van s'adapte aux ludospaces (type Kangoo), aux monospaces, fourgons et vans jusqu'à une hauteur de 2,20 m. Excellente aération grâce aux fenêtres filet et aux orifices de ventilation. Tente intérieure en option. Très rapide à monter (10 minutes). Une solution idéale pour les personnes qui partent à plusieurs, quelque soit la météo, et qui souhaitent monter un camp de base autonome.

Description fabricant
Mobilité et bonheur au camping pour toute la famille ! Spécialement conçu pour l’arrière ou les côtés des camping-cars et fourgons aménagés. Le Drive Van est équipé d’une barre de sas qui peut être fixée à tous les modèles les plus répandus de camping-cars et de forgeons aménagés. L’auvent est facile à monter, auto-portant et peut être fixé à l’aide de cordon supplémentaire pour résister au vent. Plusieurs ouvertures d’aération astucieusement placées assurent un climat intérieur agréable et un effet hotte si vous cuisinez. Une tente intérieure est disponible en option. Va avec de nombreux modèles de véhicules.

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier